The Hunt

There’s a right way and a wrong way to buy a house.

And then there’s my way.

For anyone who’s ever looked for houses, you know that it often comes down to a crucial make-or-break moment. In my case, it was a break-and-enter moment.  For my friend’s excellent version of our exploits, see here .

The punch line of the story, of course,  is that I got the house BECAUSE the owner met me.

Or caught me.

Whatever.

To the victor go the old houses!

One Response to The Hunt

  1. expository says:

    i look forward to the next installment:)

Leave a Reply

