My House, My Self

I’m sitting here with my coffe and my MacBook on a cool morning. So lovely.

Here‘s a nice article about a woman who sees her home(s) as a reflection of her personality. Beautiful? You bet. She has, um, four houses? C’mon!

Perhaps I have a future in real estate renovation….

Then there’s this little piece on Molto Mario and his summer home in…Northern Michigan! I really have to laugh, though, because as any good Yupper knows, the “mitten” is so “downstate.” Ain’t nothing northern about it, Mario. Sorry, buddy.

road-trip-040.jpg

Leave a Reply

