Stress Relief

Or as my good friend Jen said: “Why can’t I be her?”

I’m coveting her blued sequined jumpsuit.

Imagine if I had this on for some of those insane-o meetings? It’s definitely a step up from my invisible Haz Mat one.

3 Responses to Stress Relief

  1. Stoonie says:

    Not only does she rock the jumpsuit, but she has a kick-ass voice. Who sings this??

  2. Stoonie says:

    I figured it out–it’s Feist!
    Just downloaded the album from iTunes. Excellent!

  3. kmiddleton says:

    It gives new meaning to the word “Feist-y.” If you’d wear that to a meeting, I’d dance in back of you!

Leave a Reply

